Oat flour (gluten-free)
Oat flour offers a mildly nutty flavor and a tender crumb and is a nice alerantive to wheat flour for people allergic or intolerant to gluten.
Beware, though: while this flour is certified without gluten, 10-15% of people with celiac disease or gluten intolerance are also sensitive to the protein (avenin) found in oat.
Replace regular flour with an equal amount of oat flour by weight - not by volume: oat flour is significantly lighter than all-purpose and whole wheat flour.
Best before (THT) Learn more about why we sell products that are past their Best Before Date >
Dry, even temperature.
Nutrition-facts (per 100g)